Fourteen San Diego area students admitted Early Action to Harvard!

Local Early Action admits to the Class of 2020 enjoyed a celebratory luncheon!

High School seniors, alumni interviewers, and current undergraduates joined together for a festive lunch to congratulate those seniors who were admitted Early Action to Harvard.  The 14 admitted students represented 10 different high schools. 

Students shared in the pleasure of meeting one another and busily exchanging contact information, as well as asking questions of the undergrads and alumni.  The representatives of the Harvard Club of San Diego Board made sure to let the newly admitted students know that they and their parents are invited to become members of the Harvard Club of San Diego.


 Jesse Andrew Barrera Mount Everest Academy
 Beau Botkiss Torrey Pines High School
 Sunah S Chang Bishop's School
 Michael Chenevey Canyon Crest Academy
 Hadley N DeBello Francis W Parker School
 Segan Rae Helle Bonita Vista High School
 Alissa Lynn Hiener Ramona High School
 Quinn Eddie Hoffman Cathedral Catholic High School
 Emma Forman Ling La Costa Canyon High School
 Charles Kenneth Michael Bishop's School
 Russell Howell Reed Torrey Pines High School
 Samantha Changmin Shao Canyon Crest Academy
 Hurlink Vongsachang San Marcos High School
 Michelle Anlu Zhao Torrey Pines High School